doc: makeinfo extra whitespace 29/5229/2
authorKevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:54:51 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
Extra whitespace in file creating build errors with makeinfo.

Change-Id: Ib764850c1c8ff596d3c753eadd8e27f8c5982d20
Signed-off-by: Kevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5229
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi

index 57d1b09..72986fd 100644 (file)
@@ -3479,7 +3479,7 @@ How long (in milliseconds) OpenOCD should wait after deasserting
 nTRST (active-low JTAG TAP reset) before starting new JTAG operations.
 @end deffn
 
-@anchor {reset_config}
+@anchor{reset_config}
 @deffn {Command} reset_config mode_flag ...
 This command displays or modifies the reset configuration
 of your combination of JTAG board and target in target