ftdi: extend ftdi_location format 31/4631/2
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
To existing <bus>:<port>,<port> format add <bus>-<port>.<port> support.
The last format is used by kernel and other drivers.

Change-Id: I6528970d3af4f6a8bf7b27a0f7a763b5957fdf2b
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4631
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/drivers/mpsse.c

index 06d008b..8924892 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ static bool device_location_equal(libusb_device *device, const char *location)
 
        LOG_DEBUG("device path has %i steps", path_len);
 
-       ptr = strtok(loc, ":");
+       ptr = strtok(loc, "-:");
        if (ptr == NULL) {
                LOG_DEBUG("no ':' in path");
                goto done;
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ static bool device_location_equal(libusb_device *device, const char *location)
 
        path_step = 0;
        while (path_step < 7) {
-               ptr = strtok(NULL, ",");
+               ptr = strtok(NULL, ".,");
                if (ptr == NULL) {
                        LOG_DEBUG("no more tokens in path at step %i", path_step);
                        break;