flash: virtual driver update for get_flash_bank_by_name_noprobe
authorSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 24 May 2010 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
Make sure we do not probe a flash when getting info.

Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
src/flash/nor/virtual.c

index 4908c0c..eb1885e 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ static struct flash_bank* virtual_get_master_bank(struct flash_bank *bank)
 {
        struct flash_bank* master_bank;
 
-       master_bank = get_flash_bank_by_name(bank->driver_priv);
+       master_bank = get_flash_bank_by_name_noprobe(bank->driver_priv);
        if (master_bank == NULL) {
                LOG_ERROR("master flash bank '%s' does not exist", (char*)bank->driver_priv);
        }
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ FLASH_BANK_COMMAND_HANDLER(virtual_flash_bank_command)
 
        /* get the master flash bank */
        const char *bank_name = CMD_ARGV[6];
-       struct flash_bank *master_bank = get_flash_bank_by_name(bank_name);
+       struct flash_bank *master_bank = get_flash_bank_by_name_noprobe(bank_name);
 
        if (master_bank == NULL)
        {