telo.cfg: fix search paths
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 12:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
Add the missing "target/" prefix for scripts in the
target folder.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
tcl/board/telo.cfg
tcl/target/telo.cfg

index 7d638d7..c4e5d67 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
-source [find c100.cfg]
+source [find target/c100.cfg]
 # basic register defintion for C100
-source [find c100regs.tcl]
+source [find target/c100regs.tcl]
 # board-config info
-source [find c100config.tcl]
+source [find target/c100config.tcl]
 # C100 helper functions
-source [find c100helper.tcl]
+source [find target/c100helper.tcl]
 
 
 # Telo board & C100 support trst and srst
index 7d638d7..c4e5d67 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
-source [find c100.cfg]
+source [find target/c100.cfg]
 # basic register defintion for C100
-source [find c100regs.tcl]
+source [find target/c100regs.tcl]
 # board-config info
-source [find c100config.tcl]
+source [find target/c100config.tcl]
 # C100 helper functions
-source [find c100helper.tcl]
+source [find target/c100helper.tcl]
 
 
 # Telo board & C100 support trst and srst