jtag/drivers/ti_icdi: do not segfault when adapter can't be opened 42/2742/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
Change-Id: Id3af8dfd18b13947bca4f3c89c2516ccbcef60b6
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2742
Tested-by: jenkins

No differences found