ULINK driver: Add '-lm' linker flag when building this driver (required for correct...
authorMartin Schmoelzer <martin.schmoelzer@student.tuwien.ac.at>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schmölzer <martin.schmoelzer@student.tuwien.ac.at>
src/Makefile.am

index 1be24ea..8375683 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,10 @@ else
 openocd_LDADD += -ljim
 endif
 
+if ULINK
+openocd_LDADD += -lm
+endif
+
 libopenocd_la_SOURCES = \
        hello.c \
        openocd.c \