server: review unused symbols
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 04:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:44:28 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
Remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/server/server.c

index 1a6250c..0d3273b 100644 (file)
@@ -233,34 +233,6 @@ int add_service(char *name, enum connection_type type, unsigned short port, int
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
-int remove_service(unsigned short port)
-{
-       struct service **p = &services;
-       struct service *c;
-
-       /* find service */
-       while ((c = *p))
-       {
-               if (c->port == port)
-               {
-                       if (c->name)
-                               free(c->name);
-
-                       if (c->priv)
-                               free(c->priv);
-
-                       /* delete service */
-                       *p = c->next;
-                       free(c);
-               }
-
-               /* redirect p to next list pointer */
-               p = &(*p)->next;
-       }
-
-       return ERROR_OK;
-}
-
 static int remove_services(void)
 {
        struct service *c = services;