Restore -dev suffix
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:14:37 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 1a4c43c..ec47b43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.64)
-AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc2],
+AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc2-dev],
   [OpenOCD Mailing List <openocd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/openocd.c])