target/aarch64: remove dependency from jtag queue 43/4943/4
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Replace jtag specific API jtag_add_reset() with transport
independent API adapter_{de}assert_reset().

Change-Id: I32c43e2e47366363521fa3f387de9e2fb1c20852
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4943
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/aarch64.c

index 9e8983f..7acb472 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 #include "armv8_opcodes.h"
 #include "armv8_cache.h"
 #include "arm_semihosting.h"
+#include "jtag/interface.h"
 #include "smp.h"
 #include <helper/time_support.h>
 
@@ -1662,7 +1663,7 @@ static int aarch64_assert_reset(struct target *target)
                /* REVISIT handle "pulls" cases, if there's
                 * hardware that needs them to work.
                 */
-               jtag_add_reset(0, 1);
+               adapter_assert_reset();
        } else {
                LOG_ERROR("%s: how to reset?", target_name(target));
                return ERROR_FAIL;
@@ -1686,7 +1687,7 @@ static int aarch64_deassert_reset(struct target *target)
        LOG_DEBUG(" ");
 
        /* be certain SRST is off */
-       jtag_add_reset(0, 0);
+       adapter_deassert_reset();
 
        if (!target_was_examined(target))
                return ERROR_OK;