Fix typo in comment. 38/4238/2
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:23:10 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Change-Id: I6567f85f399315e1dac98881765dfaa6eab5facb
Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4238
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/helper/log.c

index 49b9bd9..c8a3a6c 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ static void log_forward(const char *file, unsigned line, const char *function, c
        }
 }
 
-/* The log_puts() serves to somewhat different goals:
+/* The log_puts() serves two somewhat different goals:
  *
  * - logging
  * - feeding low-level info to the user in GDB or Telnet