FLASH/NOR: Rename spearsmi.c to stmsmi.c
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 04:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:37:35 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/stmsmi.c [moved from src/flash/nor/spearsmi.c with 100% similarity]

index e281c22..e1028ff 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ NOR_DRIVERS = \
        non_cfi.c \
        ocl.c \
        pic32mx.c \
-       spearsmi.c \
+       stmsmi.c \
        stellaris.c \
        stm32x.c \
        str7x.c \