flash/nor/tcl: Fix usage of 'flash erase_sector' command 99/5299/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:46:52 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
Change-Id: I2141e377a0531cab8d1140049a2ee7721d30cfdc
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5299
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/tcl.c

index b336cff..bd313a0 100644 (file)
@@ -985,7 +985,7 @@ static const struct command_registration flash_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                .name = "erase_sector",
                .handler = handle_flash_erase_command,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
-               .usage = "bank_id first_sector_num last_sector_num",
+               .usage = "bank_id first_sector_num (last_sector_num|'last')",
                .help = "Erase a range of sectors in a flash bank.",
        },
        {