actux3.cfg: add function to setup for u-boot debugging
authorMichael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
tcl/board/actux3.cfg

index 922d4fc..5435ff8 100644 (file)
@@ -45,3 +45,25 @@ flash bank $_FLASHNAME cfi 0x50000000 0x400000 2 2 $_TARGETNAME
 
 init
 reset init
+
+# setup to debug u-boot in flash
+proc uboot_debug {} {
+    gdb_breakpoint_override hard
+    xscale vector_catch 0xFF
+
+    xscale vector_table low  1 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  2 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  3 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  4 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  5 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  6 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table low  7 0xe59ff018
+
+    xscale vector_table high 1 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 2 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 3 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 4 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 5 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 6 0xe59ff018
+    xscale vector_table high 7 0xe59ff018
+}