bootstrap: stop execution upon error
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
When tools are not installed, exit immediately. This makes
the error messages clearer.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
bootstrap

index 7684dc4..268d07c 100755 (executable)
--- a/bootstrap
+++ b/bootstrap
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/sh -e
 # Run the autotools bootstrap sequence to create the configure script
 
+# Stop execution as soon as we have an unknown command 
+set -e
+
 if libtoolize --version >/dev/null 2>&1; then
        libtoolize="libtoolize"
 elif glibtoolize --version >/dev/null 2>&1; then