tcl/board: add board ST nucleo-8l152r8 43/5543/4
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 20:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
The transport SWIM is selected twice, in board and in target, thus
a warning is generated at run-time. It should be fixed by remove a
line in the target file, but does not harm so let's keep it there
for the time being.

Change-Id: I479004dc16005a330d552c8dbd5def61690f9b9f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5543
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/board/st_nucleo_8l152r8.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/st_nucleo_8l152r8.cfg b/tcl/board/st_nucleo_8l152r8.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d337269
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+# This is a ST NUCLEO 8L152R8 board with a single STM8L152R8T6 chip.
+# http://www.st.com/en/evaluation-tools/nucleo-8l152r8.html
+
+source [find interface/stlink-dap.cfg]
+
+transport select swim
+
+source [find target/stm8l152.cfg]
+
+reset_config srst_only