tcl/target: Add Infineon TLE987x 39/4339/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:48:37 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
Prepare a config for Infineon TLE9879.

Change-Id: Ic667ae822fd514cac365993bc3f39b4185f1a118
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4339
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/infineon/tle987x.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/target/infineon/tle987x.cfg b/tcl/target/infineon/tle987x.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..00cb1c0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+#
+# Infineon TLE987x family (Arm Cortex-M3 @ up to 40 MHz)
+#
+
+if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
+       set _CHIPNAME $CHIPNAME
+} else {
+       set _CHIPNAME tle987x
+}
+
+source [find target/swj-dp.tcl]
+
+if { [info exists CPU_SWD_TAPID] } {
+       set _CPU_SWD_TAPID $CPU_SWD_TAPID
+} else {
+       set _CPU_SWD_TAPID 0x2BA01477
+}
+
+if { [using_jtag] } {
+       # JTAG not supported, only SWD
+       set _CPU_TAPID 0
+} else {
+       set _CPU_TAPID $_CPU_SWD_TAPID
+}
+
+swj_newdap $_CHIPNAME dap -irlen 4 -expected-id $_CPU_TAPID
+dap create $_CHIPNAME.dap -chain-position $_CHIPNAME.dap
+
+set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu
+target create $_TARGETNAME cortex_m -dap $_CHIPNAME.dap
+
+if { ![using_hla] } {
+       cortex_m reset_config sysresetreq
+}
+
+adapter_khz 1000