efm32: use device-specific MSC base for EFM32TG11B 63/5263/2
authorChristian Meusel <christian.meusel@posteo.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
According to the reference manual it should be 0x40000000. Flashing (and
booting) a firmware with this MSC base was successful.

Change-Id: I739e67d36555b8170a3b8e26f54cf1c09ce8424b
Signed-off-by: Christian Meusel <christian.meusel@posteo.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5263
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/efm32.c

index 83d133f..245f856 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ static const struct efm32_family_data efm32_families[] = {
                { 89, "EFM32PG13B Pearl", .series = 1 },
                { 91, "EFM32JG13B Jade", .series = 1 },
                { 100, "EFM32GG11B Giant", .series = 1, .msc_regbase = 0x40000000 },
-               { 103, "EFM32TG11B Tiny", .series = 1 },
+               { 103, "EFM32TG11B Tiny", .series = 1, .msc_regbase = 0x40000000 },
                { 120, "EZR32WG Wonder", .series = 0 },
                { 121, "EZR32LG Leopard", .series = 0 },
                { 122, "EZR32HG Happy", .series = 0, .page_size = 1024 },