flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove unused 'pages_per_sector' from stm32h7x_part_info 89/5289/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Change-Id: I1b79c25cada574e3a9849f506443c836bd707604
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5289
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c

index 72afc85..fd6bf9a 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,6 @@ struct stm32h7x_part_info {
        const struct stm32h7x_rev *revs;
        size_t num_revs;
        unsigned int page_size;
-       unsigned int pages_per_sector;
        uint16_t max_flash_size_kb;
        uint8_t has_dual_bank;
        uint16_t first_bank_size_kb; /* Used when has_dual_bank is true */