tcl/target: Add PSoC 5LP config 10/3410/10
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 22:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Tested with CY8CKIT-059 and soldered-on J5 connector.

Change-Id: I687786179f2df354321a18d26330c60908461e0b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3410
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg b/tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1cdde47
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+#
+# Cypress PSoC 5LP
+#
+
+source [find target/swj-dp.tcl]
+
+if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
+       set _CHIPNAME $CHIPNAME
+} else {
+       set _CHIPNAME psoc5lp
+}
+
+if { [info exists CPUTAPID] } {
+       set _CPU_TAPID $CPUTAPID
+} else {
+       set _CPU_TAPID 0x4BA00477
+}
+
+if { [using_jtag] } {
+       set _CPU_DAP_ID $_CPU_TAPID
+} else {
+       set _CPU_DAP_ID 0x2ba01477
+}
+
+swj_newdap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 4 -expected-id $_CPU_DAP_ID
+
+set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu
+target create $_TARGETNAME cortex_m -chain-position $_TARGETNAME
+
+if {![using_hla]} {
+       cortex_m reset_config sysresetreq
+}