Documentation: fix typo
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:32:43 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi

index 0d24dde..2727a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ different messaging protocols on top of that signaling).  There
 are many types of debug adapter, and little uniformity in what
 they are called.  (There are also product naming differences.)
 
-These adapters are sometimes packaged as discrete dongles. which
+These adapters are sometimes packaged as discrete dongles, which
 may generically be called @dfn{hardware interface dongles}.
 Some development boards also integrate them directly, which may
 let the development board can be directly connected to the debug