target/arm_adi_v5: fix typo 01/5001/2
authorMete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
Fixed the small typo.

Change-Id: Ia8834b23302d25e92cb2fa0802bebb2a9416595b
Signed-off-by: Mete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5001
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c

index 021d02a..9a641fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1412,7 +1412,7 @@ static int dap_rom_display(struct command_context *cmd_ctx,
                        }
                        break;
                case 6:
-                       major = "Perfomance Monitor";
+                       major = "Performance Monitor";
                        switch (minor) {
                        case 0:
                                subtype = "other";