jtag/drivers/imx_gpio: fixed calls to command_print 76/5176/3
authorJan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 05:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:02:41 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
Two calls to command_print() in imx_gpio fixed - the first parameter
adjusted (CMD_CTX -> CMD) per the changes from this commit:
6cb5ba6f1136df2986850f5c176cb38e34ca1795

Change-Id: I6cb0909439a632d3109edfc68070b9b561f86d49
Signed-off-by: Jan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5176
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/imx_gpio.c

index 196d0e4..4923dab 100644 (file)
@@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(imx_gpio_handle_speed_coeffs)
                COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(int, CMD_ARGV[1], speed_offset);
        }
 
-       command_print(CMD_CTX, "imx_gpio: speed_coeffs = %d, speed_offset = %d",
+       command_print(CMD, "imx_gpio: speed_coeffs = %d, speed_offset = %d",
                                  speed_coeff, speed_offset);
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(imx_gpio_handle_peripheral_base)
        if (CMD_ARGC == 1)
                COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(u32, CMD_ARGV[0], imx_gpio_peri_base);
 
-       command_print(CMD_CTX, "imx_gpio: peripheral_base = 0x%08x",
+       command_print(CMD, "imx_gpio: peripheral_base = 0x%08x",
                                  imx_gpio_peri_base);
        return ERROR_OK;
 }