target/cortex_a: remove dependency from jtag queue 44/4944/4 master
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Replace jtag specific API jtag_add_reset() with transport
independent API adapter_{de}assert_reset().

Change-Id: I1b917a4c1205115c4e0315373d81a9305e931258
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4944
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/cortex_a.c

index 158de0b..b3a8a41 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@
 #include "target_type.h"
 #include "arm_opcodes.h"
 #include "arm_semihosting.h"
+#include "jtag/interface.h"
 #include "transport/transport.h"
 #include "smp.h"
 #include <helper/time_support.h>
@@ -1659,7 +1660,7 @@ static int cortex_a_assert_reset(struct target *target)
                 */
                if (transport_is_swd() ||
                                (target->reset_halt && (jtag_get_reset_config() & RESET_SRST_NO_GATING)))
-                       jtag_add_reset(0, 1);
+                       adapter_assert_reset();
 
        } else {
                LOG_ERROR("%s: how to reset?", target_name(target));
@@ -1682,7 +1683,7 @@ static int cortex_a_deassert_reset(struct target *target)
        LOG_DEBUG(" ");
 
        /* be certain SRST is off */
-       jtag_add_reset(0, 0);
+       adapter_deassert_reset();
 
        if (target_was_examined(target)) {
                retval = cortex_a_poll(target);