target/arm920t: change prototype of arm920t_verify_pointer() 56/5056/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:32:12 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitfce3b698fb3785dbec23d6cc4496120b69ae7613
treed359c9116713f7271864c813aa0c0a2404bfe979
parentd06b952376d04a11fd1d53a899424e18b47564b5
target/arm920t: change prototype of arm920t_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm920t_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I9a603d7c032df91b3913aadb242de89dbed0358e
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5056
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm920t.c