HACKING: fix minor typos 62/5162/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitf9bd26dfe0e741ea88afc0802f42e83afb42ff1a
tree617dcce43c531103fad9712718d3a1fdf519f13f
parent5b768b0d39e629b71b5d729fb6a6919cda342630
HACKING: fix minor typos

s/additonal/additional/
s/seperately/separately/
Use uppercase after a '.'

Change-Id: I933894ae44924363d634fa07d3de4ceeb4b329e2
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5162
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jonathan McDowell <noodles-openocd@earth.li>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
HACKING