target: change prototype of handle_md_output() 74/5074/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:14:26 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commiteaa70635dc3886a3795d5ddb542b008adb45467a
tree296e53e3f2e55a3104eece0f043cd22c8076c6fa
parentd50e92e7f7e44ef315e5bf005a78f9184db051c4
target: change prototype of handle_md_output()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of handle_md_output() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I2150201fad3fd3bc0be89249dcbd314b38a6f860
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5074
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c