drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix build for ARM host 74/5174/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 15 May 2019 04:33:59 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
commitea450298296ec6db233e24dff6732257c1cfb12d
tree427af1bbd70eecf860172feb2d5484d7a72a9d09
parentb3d4c97b9f441b1dfe36f26d64bb80974ee06ee3
drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix build for ARM host

The commit 84ca4995adfa ("drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix usage messages")
has been merged before commit 6cb5ba6f1136 ("helper/command: change
prototype of command_print/command_print_sameline") introducing two
new call to command_print() that were not modified by the second
commit.
This triggers a compile error on ARM host.

Fix the incorrect function call.

Change-Id: I2736bae24141685b7590fd6b4aa5e6a29b2cab29
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5174
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/bcm2835gpio.c