drivers/gw16012: remove useless cast on gw16012_port 95/5195/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:22:34 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commite99a43a27605c174c7114478e493671875124215
treecdfc7efd1549b63e8760656fedcb4292e92175de
parenta944ee28d98d538c6a46f8026bbf0f0e90219c36
drivers/gw16012: remove useless cast on gw16012_port

The variable gw16012_port is of type uint16_t.
There is no need for a cast to print it.

Change the format modifier to PRIx16

Change-Id: I16fe688b9d235bae46525635d07849a00fba9548
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5195
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/gw16012.c