flash/stm32h7x: fix register names to comply with RM0399 Rev2 and RM0433 Rev6 92/5192/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 12:49:36 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commite6990bdd00e80b48ba49e4b440c8d654a9431a34
tree081b272e0c4c6109f85d760bdf62296abb5d49c6
parent8ed19a2e29bd438db055b2bcda336ddf5a041410
flash/stm32h7x: fix register names to comply with RM0399 Rev2 and RM0433 Rev6

Change-Id: I085d86a2a47f4aeef93a99238e3b80ee294d46df
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5192
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c