jtag: simplify management of non-implemented handlers 92/4892/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commite26910fdad0cdbb930fbdc938e3b186f5dbaccb9
tree319b9e4c7517f4faab050eae10749d82a33ce1be
parent7cddeb0af20049fc891ed726885aebceeb1e22b7
jtag: simplify management of non-implemented handlers

There is just a single entry point for the jtag API .khz(),
.speed_div(), .power_dropout(), .srst_asserted().

Simplify the code by in-lining the default handler.
The overall code behaviour is not changed.
This change prevents modifying at run-time the content of
struct jtag_interface.

Inspired from change http://openocd.zylin.com/943
by Evan Hunter <ehunter@broadcom.com>

Change-Id: I09aeb76d614db57b1884ac7ee9f00c152cd77849
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4892
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/adapter.c
src/jtag/core.c