target/arm_adi_v5: change prototype of dap_rom_display() 73/5073/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:10:56 +0000 (05:10 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitd50e92e7f7e44ef315e5bf005a78f9184db051c4
tree7bc82e30faf23f2c3a2503fddb2c2d2351b922bf
parent5a330d1d743bfbc26bc6fdd542e63f814f0d61b3
target/arm_adi_v5: change prototype of dap_rom_display()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of dap_rom_display() and dap_info_command() to
pass CMD instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Idb97b20759c03fcecbac1184c354966f469caa5f
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5073
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.h
src/target/arm_dap.c