jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Remove warning 55/5155/4
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commitcbf99d2df3d55ef8805d0ca5b98128cea2a5d220
treebfb13fd4b053fef7e173b2f76bf7a931c9c87bd2
parent2288394b4568d978ac63c66dc4dc163f7117e5c5
jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Remove warning

The warning appears for every possible device during enumeration
and provides no useful information for an end-user.

Change-Id: I56e7889a5d9d4656de13ad9e21be3a6e1906e05f
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5155
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c