target/arm946e: change prototype of arm946e_verify_pointer() 60/5060/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:46:29 +0000 (04:46 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitc734202dc89bb3ee05a204140b3c890451e79686
tree85c3d20a7feadccf113a27c6fec583d05c406ad8
parent2f3ab89a78d217f20233fab0f514b241908c9ce8
target/arm946e: change prototype of arm946e_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm946e_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ib7119e2b009d05eec47b50c3b9d32feaebc97538
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5060
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm946e.c