target/arm926ejs: change prototype of arm926ejs_verify_pointer() 57/5057/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:35:04 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitc104617584cfe14c0c859227f6aad51d48d74d63
tree86ef64bfae8e8dc58c5b136b2ba8ddf583175748
parentfce3b698fb3785dbec23d6cc4496120b69ae7613
target/arm926ejs: change prototype of arm926ejs_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm926ejs_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ibbb03429a7fe8b9979f9bb9e513f9eb86aee3b5b
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5057
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm926ejs.c