flash/fespi: Use COMMAND_PARSE_ADDRESS 00/5100/2
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 20:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitbbdb820c82d65cd11abdc329eaa91d410690436e
tree991f0c3d39b0df76372f4b817c8c73fb1e3d2ab6
parentc63c73c743f8948905c1ae1a25404e598153eaf2
flash/fespi: Use COMMAND_PARSE_ADDRESS

Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Change-Id: If4d22fe1440f926271274820f96428718a127ac2
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5100
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/fespi.c