armv7a_mmu: Check earlier for PAR read 15/5215/3
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:23:33 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitba11adb8336cd5a987a64837ca31a564d03abcbf
tree1a2ec064bf690b080028750b14e1318c67542238
parent6f87df80fe98c18c8cb0e2dfdffa074392d6f2d5
armv7a_mmu: Check earlier for PAR read

Check earlier that the read of the PAR register was successful instead
of starting the decoding and then checking for an error reading that
register.

Change-Id: Id96c2b2f76d2d1c745fcfa55ad4c1e6db92106f9
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5215
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv7a_mmu.c