Add documentation section for ARCv2 51/5351/6
authorEvgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:34:46 +0000 (08:34 +0300)
committerOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commita7d98680e20bf8eccb9a7ccc67fef390ddb90f03
tree7cc2db36222e0ff22244a6e7568717083139585a
parent435e6101c68616f0555193d1113a27b926f2c50d
Add documentation section for ARCv2

Changes since v1:
-Moved from http://openocd.zylin.com/#/c/5332/4
 into separate commit.

28.02.2020:
-Removed multiple cpu configuration section, currently
 only ARC EM is supported.

17.03.2020:
-Some cleanup
-For "arc set-reg-exists" command limitize the number of
 arguments (50 maximum).

17.03.2020(v2):
-Revert limitation for "arc set-reg-exist" command

Change-Id: I4b06f89df95f2773bfde6e1bd2ae2b6b880bfaa8
Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5351
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
doc/openocd.texi