helper/command: do not capture log in script_command_run() 85/5085/4
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commita72561ba9103e9dd63be6874df90ebf0d74874dc
tree5bed14f9297c4890235ad89471e5b6687b9f7398
parent7f260f5009a774f2d66b5f3037f8f595c6881d4d
helper/command: do not capture log in script_command_run()

Command's output should be put in JimTcl result.
We should not anymore capture the log output and pack it as a
JimTcl result.

Remove the log capture feature in script_command_run().

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Id326c8719e1cee9156d7fc15ae8355ec79a74951
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5085
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/command.c