helper/options: simplify the code using command_run_linef() 26/5226/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:50:38 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commita521d93b7a2763a9dcc50e8cae0f037a24f4bfa1
tree455cff22f0d296dd0cbbf7313473a017dfdba0f0
parent77a8914b7f960a304406ba4fd39b410c50f25be8
helper/options: simplify the code using command_run_linef()

Thanks to command_run_linef() there is no need to pre-build the
command using alloc_printf().

Change-Id: Iccfebd6063d1ac162f090fe2309b1f51bebf0214
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5226
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/options.c