helper/command: remove search for "ocd_" prefix 87/5087/5
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit9eea9cce3f0931d9ecf3977211bd0f189be57c52
tree9bf37640659c29bcf719a5b85f6c57a0f81176ad
parent6da0512092d03bb9ea08df0cafd5d3fbaef432d2
helper/command: remove search for "ocd_" prefix

We do not register commands with special "ocd_" prefix anymore.

Change-Id: I588816eb22c2435a97be5fbfa87ee5584274b02f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5087
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/command.c