configure.ac: fix minor typo 64/5164/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit9ce5e8bc26fe913331bc3aeb7c3d87b4c4674d3d
tree623a1889b9c4614c5427a2c0f015b496f7f1f81c
parent545a3de09b4d0ef090c730d94ecd368626658f8f
configure.ac: fix minor typo

s/overide/override/

Change-Id: Iecacf0d6839a4d23cb1b029f867d7e1a21d482a4
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5164
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
configure.ac