nand/tcl: pass CMD to nand_list_walker() 53/5053/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit962267ba1a3b71cf50407bb6a9b3b2d1cb8cdf85
treea107855c237af8684dd9bf429a715bfd6b1c2608
parentdae5a32c05f66e86202fef827454469853d2be8e
nand/tcl: pass CMD to nand_list_walker()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Pass CMD instead of CMD_CTX as parameter to nand_list_walker().

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ia11887dfc6dc58d5458a88ba84780cd895b8c253
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5053
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nand/tcl.c