Convert DEBUG_JTAG_IO to LOG_DEBUG_IO 10/3910/8
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:48:39 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit8b9560349fb78887d8e353e20b303966d9ac2d1b
treeae6719df8f8a73cecdecd9ce2d38056126f3e900
parenteea508d9afa184684bf5a4e2788b6cd4b5fdc9ab
Convert DEBUG_JTAG_IO to LOG_DEBUG_IO

Change-Id: Ifee9723a57fea93a7022be3299f69680860f236b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3910
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
25 files changed:
configure.ac
src/jtag/aice/aice_interface.c
src/jtag/aice/aice_usb.c
src/jtag/commands.c
src/jtag/drivers/amt_jtagaccel.c
src/jtag/drivers/arm-jtag-ew.c
src/jtag/drivers/bitbang.c
src/jtag/drivers/bitq.c
src/jtag/drivers/buspirate.c
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c
src/jtag/drivers/ft232r.c
src/jtag/drivers/ftdi.c
src/jtag/drivers/gw16012.c
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/mpsse.c
src/jtag/drivers/opendous.c
src/jtag/drivers/openjtag.c
src/jtag/drivers/rlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/ulink.c
src/jtag/drivers/usb_blaster/usb_blaster.c
src/jtag/drivers/usbprog.c
src/jtag/drivers/vsllink.c
src/jtag/interface.c
src/jtag/interface.h
src/jtag/jtag.h