ARMv8: Update rtos_reg storage from 8 to 16 bytes 09/5209/2
authorDaniel Goehring <dgoehrin@os.amperecomputing.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 20:47:57 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit88728abee1eea55e5c11bab55640ea13a1357f3a
tree8b97c669768e0a65682a79731c273ee235524ff0
parentf935f39cda33d5d20fdfb13a294544f733671ffd
ARMv8: Update rtos_reg storage from 8 to 16 bytes

To support 128 bit registers, the rtos_reg structure value
array needs to be updated from 8 to 16 bytes.

Tested by reading ARMv8 NEON FP regs on an Ampere eMAG 8180 with GDB.

Change-Id: I7f3fe1a5b2def599d021787fbe9cdd51f92859a4
Signed-off-by: Daniel Goehring <dgoehrin@os.amperecomputing.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5209
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/rtos/rtos.h