tcl/board: Add Rigado BMD-300 Evaluation Kit 18/5218/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:27:27 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
commit85a460d5a38ba7ce0d6090e1d2af4d45cd0f9592
tree3a65fcb1eeabb684193a2ad0ceaf356dd150070e
parent101345270bd5b337721e2c907fe470298bc8b5c8
tcl/board: Add Rigado BMD-300 Evaluation Kit

Change-Id: Iba8e12818e2041e51214dab413eb57f0e5bf3f75
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5218
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/rigado_bmd300_ek.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]