flash/nor/stm32h7x: use of wait queue flag instead of the busy flag 83/4883/4
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 4 May 2019 18:44:54 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commit7ee618692f56b0efea864890da45d73d28e393d9
treef83649204f489779e6032ac0f355a4294d75edae
parentf78a7046a9c19696a660c4cbf8233cb145441ea5
flash/nor/stm32h7x: use of wait queue flag instead of the busy flag

Based on RM0433.rev5 > Section 3.3.9 : Flash program operations:
  QW1/2: this bit indicates that a write, erase or option byte change
  operation is pending in the write queue or command queue buffer.
  It remains high until the write operation is complete.
  It supersedes the BSY1/2 status bit.

On this basis, stm32x_wait_status_busy is renamed accordingly to be
  'stm32x_wait_flash_op_queue'

Note : In this commit there is a fix of SR_ERROR_MASK value in flash loader algo
Note : This modification is mandatory for revision X, and backward compatible
  with old revisions

Change-Id: I59d2973317d76b01fbb0fb5e4a472a47d0a7a5b5
Signed-off-by: Laurent LEMELE <laurent.lemele@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4883
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32h7x.S
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32h7x.inc
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c