target/mips_m4k: change prototype of mips_m4k_verify_pointer() 63/5063/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:58:56 +0000 (04:58 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit7b164d21baa97f01ff14168b3289f28671caf58a
tree2ee01515fcfed4dd7398a7a7820910a9b18a675b
parent42bc2051aa5528a26a2c24f0d76cbb63d399c7c0
target/mips_m4k: change prototype of mips_m4k_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of mips_m4k_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I9fa3e883d2ca9cc858caaefd33586f78638702f5
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5063
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/mips_m4k.c