contrib/rpc_examples: remove 'ocd_' command prefix from haskell example 91/5191/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit6f87df80fe98c18c8cb0e2dfdffa074392d6f2d5
treec3240141b3185133b3ed10fa9b350f6236da1a36
parentc8184bac20e328704067efb3ab63a96c9b541b89
contrib/rpc_examples: remove 'ocd_' command prefix from haskell example

The prefixed commands has been removed in commit 0840414f0e57
("helper/command: do not replace new commands with ocd_ prefix").

Change-Id: I9f101beb85533973041386896bbb215bb141962f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5191
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
contrib/rpc_examples/ocdrpc.hs