helper/command: remove command "command type" 84/5084/4
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit6da0512092d03bb9ea08df0cafd5d3fbaef432d2
tree1a7df0b852937f4cb0464e192321bdcecd77f2c4
parent0840414f0e57cb9b64867ac3e57d266502ea2ee4
helper/command: remove command "command type"

Once the wrapper "ocd_bouncer" is removed (which was the only user
of this command), there is no reason to keep the command any
longer.

Remove it.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I979ce1c147babedb44dd77418751133f589f827c
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5084
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/command.c