flash/stm32h7x: include IO_HSLV in user3_options 45/4745/3
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:45:11 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit6aae614cc2072e0d45bc32213595286ccbd32248
tree6142bd9dbc37085b35b68aa594922a16b1dbc324
parent6f04bc1568445052b7135b801366c327786a3efe
flash/stm32h7x: include IO_HSLV in user3_options

Bit 29 of OPTSR is IO_HSLV. It ought to be read in stm32x_read_options
and written in stm32x_write_options. Adjust the bitmasks to do this.

Change-Id: I785a5291c991c98b774177f960dc58f2b5e045e2
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4745
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c